Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Congratulations to the 2021 recipients of the LF Professorships!

The Lundbeck Foundation has recently awarded the LF Professorship of 2021. Out of the six recipients this year, three are affiliated NeuroCampus: Professor Nanna Brix Finnerup, Per Borghammer (NCA Steering Group member), and Søren Riis Paludan.

31.12.2021 | Karoline Klitgaard

Read more about the grants and the recipients work here.

Forskning, Forskning, Alle grupper, Neurocampus, Neurocampus, Navnenyt, Bevillinger og priser