Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

DCE professor elected member of the ENCePP steering committee

2016.11.26 | Tina Christensen

Professor MSO Vera Ehrenstein from Department of Clinical Epidemiology has been elected member of the 2017-2019 steering group for the European Network of Centres for Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacovigilance (ENCePP). The network is aimed at strengthening the monitoring of post-marketed medical products in Europe and is coordinated by the European Medicines Agency (EMA). As member of the steering group, Dr. Ehrenstein will be included in the EMA’s Experts Database.

Grants and awards, PhD students, Dept Clin Epi, Dept Clin Epi, Technical / administrative staff, Academic staff