Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Prestigeous appointment

2012.12.21 | Tina Christensen

As of 1 January, 2013, professor, chair Henrik Toft Sørensen will no longer be a member of the Council for Independent Research, Medical Sciences. Instead, he will join the council’s Board of Directors.

People news, PhD students, Dept Clin Epi, Dept Clin Epi, Technical / administrative staff, Academic staff