Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


2012.02.06 | Grants and awards, PhD students, Dept Clin Epi

The Codan honorary award

Professor Henrik Toft Sørensen, head of Department of Clinical Epidemiology, has received the Codan honorary award for 2012 in acknowledgement of his impressive scientific contribution within the field of clinical epidemiology, which has been of benefit to large patient groups and society as a whole.